Books

Hayley Doyle: LOVE, ALMOST

The Brand New Novel by UAE’s Best-selling Author Hayley Doyle
Reading time 2 minutes

Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans…

Chloe is deliriously in love for the very first time. But when Jack, her boyfriend of five months, is killed in a tragic accident, she is left reeling. Their relationship was amazing – but it never really had the chance to get started.

Grieving but determined, Chloe decides to live life for the both of them and makes her way through the list of things they’d planned to do together – this time on her own.

 

“Love, Almost” is a heartwarming read about falling in love and finding yourself again after loss, from Hayley Doyle, the author of Never Saw You Coming and it’s the perfect read for fans of Me Before You and PS, I Love You.

Hayley Doyle, Author

Hayley, a resident of Dubai for seven years, became a popular voice on Dubai Eye 103.8 and won a Time Out Kids Award for an original theatre performance she wrote and directed starring children and teenagers from across Dubai. Her debut novel Never Saw You Coming became an Amazon Bestseller in the UAE charts.

 

“Love, Almost” is available in paperback, audiobook and ebook. Hayley narrates the audiobook and it can be found on Audible, iTunes and Google Play.

Order from Kinokuniya, Magrudy's or Amazon.ae with delivery within Dubai from AED 32.

related posts

Recommended posts for you